aloha from hawaii!!

aloha, friends!

since i find myself in paradise, i think i am virtually going to take a vacation too, it’s been a LONG time since i have really, really relaxed.

and…things are a bit slower here, especially my internet connection!

lei

the view

so posts may be slow to non-existent this week. i shall resume posting with my return to real life…next tuesday.

on that note…the wardrobe_remix(ers) o’ the week post i usually post today is on vacation for the week as well. look for a big, lovely post next week to make up for it’s absence this week.

my apologies!

mahalo!

8 comments

  1. Caroline

    Enjoy your time here in Hawaii…I’ll definitely be keeping an eye out just on the off chance I catch a peek of you out and about!

  2. *karen

    Hey, have fun in Hawai’i. That’s my home state :o). I dare you to eat a Spam musubi! I also wanted to put a worm in your ear about themachinestops.etsy.com. She makes fabulous clothes in Hawai’i.

  3. kyutie

    Hi! how are you doing? I love ALL of your Hawaii photos by the way… It looks really fun. … so have fun in hawaii! How long will you be in Hawaii?

    ** I have added you on my links (care for ex links?)

    Take care,
    Kyutie